Zepro
Order Desk
Spare parts sales
Technical Support & Warranty
Press
Links
C-Service, C-Files
C-Parts
C-Office, password recovery
StartContactOrder Desk

Order Desk

Export

Simon Ward
Export Sales and Marketing Manager

Telephone:    +46 (0) 150 489 550
Mobile:          +46 (0) 70 570 75 43
E-mail:           
simon.ward@zepro.com

Katarina Hult
Export assistant

Telephone:    +46 (0) 150 489 550
E-mail:           
katarina.hult@zepro.com

Åsa Pettersson
Export assistant

Telephone:    +46 (0) 150 489 550
E-mail:           
Asa.Pettersson@zepro.com


Scandinavia

Hans Gustafsson
Area Sales Manager Scandinavia

Telephone:    +46 (0) 150 489 556
Mobile:          +46 (0) 70 566 21 25
E-mail:           hans.gustafsson@zepro.com

Margareta Nilsson
Sales assistant /Scandinavia

Telephone:    +46 (0) 150 489 557
E-mail:           
margareta.nilsson@zepro.com

Stina Andersson
Sales assistant /Scandinavia

Telephone:    +46 (0) 150 489 558
E-mail:           
stina.andersson@zepro.com